What should I do when I'm finished working with Blackboard?

When finished with all tasks for any given session, be sure to log out by clicking on the logout icon at the top right-hand corner of the Blackboard page. This is especially important if you are working in a computer lab; failing to log out could potentially give others access to your private course information.

Details

Article ID: 32140
Created
Thu 6/15/17 3:44 PM